Stunning Max Rive’s Photos

.

Landscape photographer and adventurer Max Rive is a young Dutch photographer with a genuinely special talent. Every single one of his unique photos is amazing to behold.

In his words: “Just like my grandfather,  I have alway been pasioned about mountains.  When I was 5 years old I was already fascinated by the 100meter high hills in my home country the Netherlands. A few years later I was the ‘’mountain guide’’ for my parents and brother in the Alps (I was running in front of them). Now, I am a mountain photographer … In the not too far future I will finally begin my journey through the mountain of the world, which will be my home for a long time to come. You might see me in the Himalayas, Andes, New Zealand, Russia, the US, Greenland, Lapland and what else will come on my path.”
.

Source: Stunning-Max-Rives-Photos

One thought on “Stunning Max Rive’s Photos

Leave a Reply

